Traffic Commission Minutes

May 1, 2018 (Approved)


Present:  Todd Scheets, Chris Jamrose, Tim Ryan, Geoff Spiess, Ken Witkowski, Ron Banicki, Sandy Arnold, Lori Milani

Chris Jamrose called the meeting to order at 1:00 p.m.

  1. Approved prior meeting minutes.
    Ken made motion to approve, Ron 2nd motion. Minutes accepted
  2. Request made last meeting by resident for Russell & Milburn to be either a four-way stop or a stop light.
    • Information collected has been read and shared. (Memo)
    • Engineering Dept. made recommendation for signal or four-way stop to be denied per information collected (Memo).
    • Ron made motion to deny request, Sandy 2nd motion; a unanimous vote in agreement.
  3. Meeting was adjourned at 1:10 p.m.

Minutes by:

Lori Milani
Secretary of Traffic Commission

tcm20180501.pdf72.34 KB