Plan Commission

Home > GovernmentBoards & Commissions > Plan Commission


Minutes Agenda Filing Schedule

Matthew Lentsch President
Christopher Tordi Vice President
Chris Jamrose Member (City Engineer)
Dale Freeman Member
Chris Niedbalksi Member
Nick Troiola Member
Kathleen White-Gadacz Member
Murray Winn Member 
Woody Emmons Member (Council Rep)

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month, if business, at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers, City Hall, 600 E. Third Street.


The Plan Commission works in cooperation with the Building and Planning Departments.